Board and Staff


President – Lebron Sterchi, retired educator
Vice President – Sherrie Ford, Hamilton County Department of Education
Immediate Past President – Sharon Vandagriff, retired educator
Treasurer – Sandy Chambers, Pinnacle Financial Services
At-Large – Sonja Millard, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices / Realty Center


Kathy Clark, Hamilton County Juvenile Court
Kathie Fulgham, public relations & marketing consultant KSF Communications
Dr. Steve Highlander, Hamilton County Board of Education
Tim Hixson, Hamilton County Emergency Services
Dr. Bryan Johnson, Hamilton County Schools Superintendent*
Mattie Moran, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce
Jeanette Omarkhail, Hamilton County Education Association president*
Mike Reed, business consultant
Yashika Ward, Hamilton County Council of PTAs president*
Joe Wingate Hamilton County Board of Education Chairman*

* ex officio


Kris Humber – Executive Director
Beverly Conway – Bookeeper/Event Planner

times free press
coca cola
first tennessee bank
stanley steemer
wrcb tv